• EU e-Privacy Directive

    This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

    View e-Privacy Directive Documents

    You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

Direttivo Nazionale 2009-2013

Direttivo Nazionale - (In carica da Ottobre 2009)


Presidente Fabio De Nardi
Vice-Presidente Rosalinda Cassibba
Segretario Claudia Alberico
Tesoriere Carlo Lavermicocca
Consigliere Raffaella Di Marzio
past-President Aletti Mario