• EU e-Privacy Directive

    This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

    View e-Privacy Directive Documents

    You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

Direttivo Nazionale 2013-2017

Direttivo Nazionale - (In carica da Ottobre 2013)



Presidente Germano Rossi
Vice Presidente Leonardo Carlucci
Segretario/Tesoriere Daniela Fagnani
Consigliere Raffaella Di Marzio
Consigliere Rosa Scardigno
Past-President Fabio De Nardi