• EU e-Privacy Directive

    This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

    View e-Privacy Directive Documents

    You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

Direttivo Nazionale 2017-2021

Direttivo Nazionale - (In carica da Ottobre 2017)



Presidente Germano Rossi
Vice Presidente Rosa Scardigno
Segretario/Tesoriere Daniela Fagnani
Consigliere Alessandro Antonietti
Consigliere Stefano Golasmici